Loading... Please wait...
  • Visit Us: 8400 Menaul Blvd, Suite F, Albuquerque, NM 87112

Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Volume 4 3-DVD Set

Hover over image to zoom

  • Image 1

 Product Description

Created by Dave and Gary Johnson (Doc High Incident Against the Grain) and inspired by the remarkable true story Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye" stars Deanne Bray (Heroes) as a profoundly deaf woman whose unique lip reading ability lands her on the F.B.I's elite surveillance team.

These 11 full-length episodes In volume 4 of "Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye" include a story of recurring Deaf character Troy (Deaf actor - and Deanne Bray's real-life husband - Troy Kotsur) and his estranged hearing brother and Sue going undercover in a law firm. International terrorists. Illegal arms dealers. Elvis impersonators. It's all in a day's - and sometimes night's - work for profoundly deaf FBI surveillant Sue Thomas (Deanne Bray) and her hearing dog Levi.

"Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye" is a groundbreaking original drama inspired by the true story of Sue Thomas who although profoundly deaf from the age of 18 months overcame significant obstacles to work surveillance for the F.B.I. This series is a coming-of-age suspenseful drama starring Deanne Bray a severely deaf actress who is fluent in American Sign Language (ASL) and like Sue Thomas was strongly encouraged by her parents to speak and read lips. "Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye" is entertainment aimed not just at hearing audiences but at the more than 28 million deaf and hard of hearing individuals in the United States.

In addition to Bray the cast of "Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye" features Yannick Bisson Rick Peters Mark Gomes Tara Samuel Ted Atherton Enuka Okuma and Jesse as Sue's golden retriever Levi. "Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye" is created by Dave Alan Johnson and Gary R. Johnson co-creators of the top-rated series "Doc." [3 DVDs: (2010) approx 550 minutes; ASL with English subtitles] DVDs not returnable once opened.

Episodes on Volume 4:

  • Episode 213 - "Elvis Is In The Building"
  • Episode 214 - "Hit & Run"
  • Episode 215 - "Concrete Evidence"
  • Episode 216 - "The Kiss"
  • Episode 217 - "Adventures In Babysitting"
  • Episode 218 - "The Body Shop"
  • Episode 219 - "Skin Deep"
  • Episode 220 - "The New Mafia"
  • Episode 221 - "The Actor"
  • Episode 222 - "Planes Trains & Automobiles"
  • Episode 301 - "Simon Says"

 Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

You Recently Viewed...


Contact Us

  • Call Us: (505)299-7777 / (877)287-0608
  • Visit Us: 8400 Menaul Blvd, Suite F
  • Albuquerque, NM 87112
  • newsletter

    Click the button below to add the Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Volume 4 3-DVD Set to your wish list.