Loading... Please wait...
  • Visit Us: 8400 Menaul Blvd, Suite F, Albuquerque, NM 87112

Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Volume 2 3-DVD Set

Hover over image to zoom

  • Image 1
Bausch and Lomb

 Product Description

Created by Dave and Gary Johnson (Doc High Incident Against the Grain) and inspired by the remarkable true story Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye" stars Deanne Bray (Heroes) as a profoundly deaf woman whose unique lip reading ability lands her on the F.B.I's elite surveillance team.

In this volume profoundly deaf F.B.I surveillant Sue Thomas meets professional and personal challenges with her trademark common sense humor and faith. With hearing dog Levi by her side Sue uses her unique lip-reading ability to crack cases and survive her high school reunion - with the help of handsome Jack Hudson and in a special appearance the real Sue Thomas!

"Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye" is a groundbreaking original drama inspired by the true story of Sue Thomas who although profoundly deaf from the age of 18 months overcame significant obstacles to work surveillance for the F.B.I. This series is a coming-of-age suspenseful drama starring Deanne Bray a severely deaf actress who is fluent in American Sign Language (ASL) and like Sue Thomas was strongly encouraged by her parents to speak and read lips. "Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye" is entertainment aimed not just at hearing audiences but at the more than 28 million deaf and hard of hearing individuals in the United States.

In addition to Bray the cast of "Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye" features Yannick Bisson Rick Peters Mark Gomes Tara Samuel Ted Atherton Enuka Okuma and Jesse as Sue's golden retriever Levi. "Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye" is created by Dave Alan Johnson and Gary R. Johnson co-creators of the top-rated series "Doc." [3 DVDs: (2010) approx 550 minutes; ASL with English subtitles] DVDs not returnable once opened.

Episodes on Volume 2:

  • Episode 113 - "The Leak"
  • Episode 114 - "Missing"
  • Episode 115 - "Prodigal Father"
  • Episode 116 - "He Said She Said"
  • Episode 117 - "The Hunter"
  • Episode 118 - "The Fugitive"
  • Episode 119 - "Billy The Kid"
  • Episode 120 - "The Girl Who Signed Wolf"
  • Episode 121 - "The Sniper"
  • Episode 122 - "Homeland Security"
  • Episode 201 - "Cold Case"

 Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

You Recently Viewed...


Contact Us

  • Call Us: (505)299-7777 / (877)287-0608
  • Visit Us: 8400 Menaul Blvd, Suite F
  • Albuquerque, NM 87112
  • newsletter

    Click the button below to add the Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Volume 2 3-DVD Set to your wish list.